Mercy Health Campuses in the Blue Cross Partnered network

You can buy this plan if you live in Kent, Muskegon or Oceana county. You choose a primary care physician in the Mercy Health System who will refer you to other doctors in this plan's network. If you need a service that's not available in the network, your primary care physician can also refer you to hospitals and specialists in the wider HMO network.

Kent County

Mercy Health - Southwest Campus 2373 64th St. Byron Center, MI 49315
Mercy Health - Saint Mary's Campus
200 Jefferson Ave. SE Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Mercy Health - Rockford Campus
6050 Northland Drive NE Rockford, MI 49341

Muskegon County

Mercy Health - General Campus
1700 Oak Ave. Muskegon, MI 49444
Mercy Health - Hackley Campus
1700 Clinton St. Muskegon, MI 49442
Mercy Health - Mercy Campus
1500 E. Sherman Blvd. Muskegon, MI 49444
Mercy Health Johnson Family Cancer Center 1440 E. Sherman Blvd - Suite 300 Muskegon, MI 49444
Mercy Health - Lakes Village
6401 Prairie St. Norton Shores, MI 49444

Oceana County

Mercy Health - Lakeshore Campus
72 S. State St. Shelby, MI 49455
Blue Cross Partnered network service map