Community Service Awards

Our senior advisory council chooses the winners of our annual community service awards.

Each year, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan honors two individuals and one organization improving the lives of older adults in our state. These community service awards are called the Claude Pepper Award (Individual Category) and the Diana C. Jones Award (Organization Category).

Our Senior Advisory Council chooses the winners. The awards are presented in June.

Meet the 2013 honorees

The Diana C. Jones Award

©1996-2014 Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan and Blue Care Network are nonprofit corporations and independent licensees of the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association. We provide health insurance in Michigan.

State and Federal Privacy laws prohibit unauthorized access to Member's private information. Individuals attempting unauthorized access will be prosecuted.

Site Map  |  Feedback  |  Important Legal and Privacy Information

Explanation of Level A Conformance
Better Business Bureau Online Seal of Reliability